Webinars

Webinars

Webinar Advanced Therapy Conundrum

Webinar: Advanced Therapy Conundrum: Should You Build, Outsource, or Go Hybrid?

Webinar: Advanced Therapy Conundrum: Should You Build, Outsource, Or Go Hybrid? June 22, 2021. 2:00PM EST/ 7.00PM GMT Companies developing
Read More
Perigord-ODC-webinar-invite-graphic

Webinar: Launching an RX Product in the EU

Webinar: Launching an RX Product in the EU Fail to Prepare, Prepare to Fail [January 27, 2021. 4:00PM GMT/11:00AM EST]
Read More
Business Continuity Planning COVID

Pharmaceutical Business Continuity Plan as a Key Component of COVID-19 Pandemic Response

  “To be a proper business continuity plan, a company needs to roll it out across its entire organization, there
Read More